Yet another dream…

I had another one of those vivid baby dreams Friday night. This time it went all the way through labor. GAH! I woke up exhausted.

I’ve decided to start taking opk’s again this month, just so I can see what’s going on with my cycle. I think I’m ovulating too early…but I don’t know what to do to fix it. Time to do more research! Just when I thought I knew everything there was to know…along comes something new to keep me on my toes!

I hope everyone has a very Happy Easter!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 6 other followers

