It figures…

the one cycle where I want AF to show up early so I can get this show on the road – she’s taking her sweet time. Yesterday would have been perfect for her to show up – today would be good too. The earlier she arrives the sooner I get my IUI done! I’d love to have it done BEFORE I start school, which is in exactly 2 weeks from today.

I took my scripts over to the pharmacy this morning to drop them off. I was only expecting Clomid but I also got one for the trigger shot and one for progesterone. This RE isn’t taking any chances – yay for aggressive docs!!! She’s out to get me ku’d and by golly she’s going to do it! 🙂

So now we wait…hope, pray, and wait.

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Amber52377

     /  August 10, 2006

    OMG!! I’ve got everything crossed for ya Jen!! I’m soo hoping & praying this works on the 1st try. You’ve been waiting entirely too long for your own little bundle of joy (& spit-up ;-P)Congrats on having a wonderfully agressive Dr. That’s sooo reassuring that she’s going to do what it takes to get you KU 🙂KEEP US POSTED!!!PS. Dentists SUCK!!!

    Reply
  2. Hey amber – thanks for dropping me a message. I love me the comments!I’m recovering from the dentist still – it sucks not to be able to eat. And I’ve started the clomid – woo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

