Naked Me

Read Me
Read Me too!

May 14th is “Bloggers Without Makeup” day, a day for us to show our real selves. Most of my pics that I have put up have been without makeup anyways, since I only wear it for work or going out, but I thought I’d put up a few anyways. Now you can see something besides my tiny profile or Facebook pics!

First up: Me, just out of a shower. No makeup, face all pale from the heat, and giving the husband “the look”.

Next up: Immediately after having my gallbladder removed in 2007. You want the real me? Well, a bit dopey, but…

And last: These two were taken just a few months ago, about a week after I dyed my hair…

So there you have it – the “real” me. 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Gorgeous, natural photos.

    Reply
  2. Gorgeous, I like the real you 🙂

    Reply
  3. Just beautiful! you have lovely hair 🙂

    Reply
  4. I like the REAL you…
    you're pretty inside and out!!!!

    Reply
  5. You are beautiful.

    Reply
  6. Loving the pics! You remind me of a friend of mine. She also has beautiful hair like that!

    Beautiful.

    Thanks for taking part.

    Reply
  7. Beautiful. Very jealous of you hair – I wish I could grow mine that long.

    Reply
  8. Jess

     /  May 17, 2010

    You are really very very pretty! I don't look half that good without makeup!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

