Protection

There are a lot of things going on in my little world these days, although you wouldn’t know it from my overabundance of posts. That would be because I’m not sure how to share them. I mean, I want to get them out of my brain, most certainly. This blog has always been my place to dump what’s in my head and bothering me and worrying me. The difference this time is that I do not want some of these things to be for random public consumption. I’ve been told that there is a way to get WordPress to allow certain posts to be password protected. I will be figuring that out later today, provided I survive my final final. If you want the password so you can read them, leave me a comment on this post (and a way to contact you) or send me an email to tigger62077 at gmail dot com, and as soon as it gets set up I will send it out to you. I only ask that if you’re going to be judgmental of me, don’t ask. I don’t want to hear it, I can’t handle it, and we’ll all be better off if I don’t have to change the pwd again.

Thank you for being okay with my silence of late. Like I said, I’ve had a lot to say but no truly safe place to say it and I’m reaching critical mass for my brain.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. When you’re writing a new post, there should be a side box that says “visibility.” Choose your desired level, and designate the password. And you can use different passwords on different posts if you want.

    Reply
  2. Cathy

     /  December 15, 2011

    I’d like to follow along … it makes me leave my email on the comment here, so hopefully that’s enough?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

